Click on the orange RSS icon
to subscribe to the news feeds

To provide a unified effort to promote change in Indian Agriculture for the benefit of Indian People.

The Intertribal Agriculture Council conducts a wide range of programs designed to further the goal of improving Indian Agriculture. The IAC promotes the Indian use of Indian resources and contracts with federal agencies to maximize resources for tribal members.

Native Farm Bill Coalition Webinar – Friday, February 2, 2018

January 23, 2018

 

The Native Farm Bill Coalition continues to grow – more than 40 tribes, Native and intertribal organizations, and allied groups have joined so far!

On Friday, February 2, we’ll host the next Native Farm Bill Coalition webinar, and we hope you’ll participate!
(Please note, this date has been changed from previous communications. There will not be a webinar on January 29.)

Friday, February 2, 2018

1 p.m. EST/12 p.m. CST/11 a.m. MST/10 a.m. PST/9 a.m. AKST 

Click here to register for the webinar!

Congress has already held its first oversight hearings related to the 2018 Farm Bill. Time is of the essence for Indian Country to make our voice heard in Washington, D.C. – your participation is vital!

If you weren’t able to participate in our previous webinars and want to learn more about the Native Farm Bill Coalition and other specific topics, you can watch the first and second webinars in their entirety on our website.

Facebook Feed - scroll to read more

©2018 IAC. All Rights Reserved